ABORIGINAL LEGAL SERVICE OF WA (Inc) ("ALSWA") 2011 Election of Executive Committee PILBARA REGION



Monday 15 August to Friday 19 August

ALSWA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE CANDIDATES PILBARA REGION

Shane Derschow and Victor Woodley (One to be elected)

WHERE AND WHEN TO VOTE IN AUGUST 2011

ALSWA Office Unit 7 Lotteries House Leake Street SOUTH HEDLAND Monday 15 August to Friday 19 August 9.00am to 4.00pm ALSWA Office Unit 2/20 Hilditch Avenue NEWMAN Wednesday 17 August 9.00am to12.00 noon Roebourne Regional Prison Sampson Road ROEBOURNE Monday 15 August 10.00am to 12.00 noon Ngarliyarndu Bindirri Aboriginal Corporation 2 Harding St ROEBOURNE Monday 15 August 1.30pm to 4.30pm Karratha Court House Balmoral Rd KARRATHA Tuesday 16 August 9.30am-12.30pm



ALL ENQUIRIES INCLUDING ENQUIRIES ABOUT ABSENTEE VOTING TO ALSWA RETURNING OFFICER PETER COLLINS ON 1800 019 900. INFORMATION ALSO AVAILABLE AT www.als.org.au

If you cannot vote in person, please request a POSTAL VOTE Form from ALSWA. Elections have already been held for the Central, Southern, Murchison/Gascoyne, East and West Kimberley regions. An Election for the Pilbara region is needed because only one (1) nomination was received for the ALSWA Elections held in May 2011 and two (2) Members are required for each region. The one (1) nomination received is automatically elected to the ALSWA Executive Committee.