ABORIGINAL LEGAL SERVICE OF WA (Inc) ("ALSWA") 2011 Election of Executive Committee Monday 23 May - Friday 27 May



ALSWA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE CANDIDATES

SOUTHERN REGION

Trevor Eades, Olivia Roberts, Arthur Slater (Two to be elected)

WHERE AND WHEN TO VOTE IN MAY 2011

Albany ALSWA Office The Link 24 St. Emilie Way 23 - 27 May 9.00am - 4.00pm

Bunbury ALSWA Office 141 Victoria St 23 - 27 May 9.00am - 4.00pm

Pingelly Shire Offices 23 May 2.00pm - 4.00pm

Kondinin Shire Offices 24 May 9.00am - 12.00pm

Kulin Shire Offices 24 May 2.00pm - 4.00pm

Beverley Shire Offices 26 May 1.30 pm - 4.30 pm

Brookton Shire Offices 27 May 9.00am - 11.00am

Busselton Youth and Community Centre 24 May 9.00am - 12.00pm

Harvey Community Resource Centre 23 May 2.00pm - 4.00pm

Harvey Community Resource Centre 24 May 9.00am - 12.00pm
Harvey Community Resource Centre 23 May 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Collie Margaretta Wilson Senior Citizens Centre 26 May 1.00pm - 4.00pm
Narrogin Aboriginal Community Reference Group 25 May 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Manjimup Walgenup Aboriginal Corporation 25 May 9.00am - 12.00pm
Cranbrook Shire Offices (Cranbrook Hall) 23 May 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Tambellup Community Resource Centre 24 May 9.00am - 11.00am
Katanning Mungart Boodja Art Centre 24 May 2.00pm - 4.00pm
Kojonup Aboriginal Corporation 25 May 9.00am - 11.00am
Mount Barker Aboriginal Progress Association 23 May 9.00am - 11.00am
Wagin Shire Offices 25 May 9.00am - 12.00pm



ALL ENQUIRIES TO ALSWA RETURNING OFFICER PETER COLLINS ON 1800 019 900. INFORMATION ALSO AVAILABLE AT www.als.org.au

Elections will be held in the Central, Southern, Murchison/Gascoyne, East Kimberley and West Kimberley Regions. ABSENT VOTES can be cast at any Polling place.

If you cannot vote in person, please request a POSTAL VOTE Form from ALSWA.