## ABORIGINAL LEGAL SERVICE OF WA (Inc) ("ALSWA") 2011 Election of Executive Committee Monday 23 May - Friday 27 May



## **ALSWA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE CANDIDATES**

## **CENTRAL REGION**

Lena Dayle Anderson (Penny), Michael Blurton, Joslyn Eades (Tass), Murray Jones, Joseph Wallam, Murray Yarran *(Two to be elected)* 

## WHERE AND WHEN TO VOTE IN MAY 2011

Perth ALSWA Office 7 Aberdeen St Perth 23 - 27 May 8.30am - 5.00 pm Northam ALSWA Office 125A Fitzgerald St Northam 23 - 27 May 9.00am - 4.00pm Wongan Hills Shire Offices 27 May 9.00am - 11.00am Merredin Court House 24 May 2.00 pm - 5.00pm Kellerberrin Shire Offices 24 May 9.00am - 12.00pm Quairading Community Resource Centre 25 May 9.00 am - 12.00pm Moora Court House 27 May 1.00pm - 4.00pm York Shire Offices 26 May 9.00am - 12.00pm Bruce Rock Community Resource Centre 25 May 2.00pm - 5.00pm Hamilton Hill Burdiya Aboriginal Corporation 25 May 9.00am - 12.00pm Mirrabooka Derbarl Yerrigan Health Service 26 May 9.00am - 12.00pm Maddington Derbarl Yerrigan Health Service 23 May 9.00am - 12.00pm Midland Karnany Aboriginal Centre 27 May 9.00am - 12.00pm Armadale Champion Centre 27 May 2.00pm - 5.00pm Marangaroo Aboriginal Evangelical Church 26 May 2.00pm - 5.00pm Cannington PEEDAC 24 May 9.00am - 12.00pm Waterford Clontarf Aboriginal College 23 May 2.00pm - 5.00pm Rockingham Medina Aboriginal Cultural Group 24 May 9.00am - 12.00pm



Mandurah PEEL Community Legal Centre, Charlotte Lodge bldg 23 May 9.00am - 12.00pm

ALL ENQUIRIES TO ALSWA RETURNING OFFICER PETER COLLINS ON 1800 019 900. INFORMATION ALSO AVAILABLE AT www.als.org.au

Elections will be held in the Central, Southern, Murchison/Gascoyne, East Kimberley and West Kimberley Regions. ABSENT VOTES can be cast at any Polling place.

If you cannot vote in person, please request a POSTAL VOTE Form from ALSWA.